The Band Our Music Bookings

Home Feedback


                       Samples of De'Ja Blue's Music

Click on the music links below to download and play samples of our Music. . . 

Mustang Sally
Brown Eyed Girl
My Girl
You Dropped a Bomb
Some Kind of Wonderful
Sly Medley
Play that Funky Music
Pride and Joy
Pick up the Pieces
What a Wonderful World
No Parking on the Dance Floor
Grazin' In The Grass

Click on the links below
to view our latest videos

If you have trouble viewing these videos, start the video and click the YouTube Icon at the bottom of the video window


brass_008A.gif (14158 bytes)





Home ] Feedback ]

The Band ] [ Our Music ] Bookings ]

Copyright 2003 - 2016 De'Ja Blue Band

DixieDesignlogo2.jpg (6028 bytes)